Autoridades

DECANATO

Decano:
Dr. Bernardo Castro Ramírez
becastro@udec.cl

Vicedecano:
Dr. Sergio Hernández Osuna
sergihernandez@udec.cl

Secretario Académico:
Prof. Iván Peña Ovalle
ipena@udec.cl

DIRECTORES DE DEPARTAMENTO

Comunicación Social:

Dr. Claudio Jofré Larenas

clajofre@udec.cl

Psicología:

Dr. Félix Cova Solar

fecova@udec.cl

Sociología y Antropología:

Dr. Manuel Baeza

mbaeza@udec.cl

Trabajo Social:

Dr. Gustavo Castillo Rozas

gucastillo@udec.cl

CONSEJERAS ACADÉMICAS

Dra. Tabita Moreno Becerra

tmoreno@udec.cl

Dra. Pamela Grandón Fernández

pgrandon@udec.cl

JEFES Y JEFAS DE CARRERA

Antropología:

Dra. Andrea Aravena

Andrea.aravena@udec.cl

Periodismo:

Dr. Gilberto Morales Colipe

gimorale@udec.cl

Psicología:

Prof. Tatiana Skriptschenko Strasser

tatianass@udec.cl

Sociología:

Prof. Mauricio Retamal Kries

mretamalk@udec.cl

Trabajo Social:

Prof. Marcia Utreras Gómez

mutreras@udec.cl